ISO pleasant safe place to live

Hi, I'm in North Carolina presently, but, I'm willing to explore locations especially where the climate is comfortable and the air clear. I love the mountains of Western North Carolina and am also experienced in coastal living near the ocean. I'm a musician - I compose music, often play for church services and teach piano. Lately, I've been making ends meet with an energetic Ship Shopper job that is helping to pay the bills. I also have a social security check.

I am chemically sensitive and must take all the classic precautions. My energy is good and, if I live/sleep in a safe place, I function well in managing a home, keeping a job, and staying positive. I am compliant with all COVID protection protocols.

Please give me a call or send a text to 772-532-9226. Many thanks.

Carol

Roommate Details:
Female
Male
Age 18-24
Age 25-34
Age 35-44
Age 45+
MCS Criteria:
Mould free
Air purifiers
VOC free
Non-toxic kitchen
Non-toxic bathroom
Chemical-free mattresses and bedding
Non-toxic furniture
Host Assistance, Concierge:
Airport transportation recommendations
Restaurant recommendations
Entertainment recommendations
Local flavor recommendations
I'll show you around town
Tell me what you need or want to do
Room Type: Private Room (your own space in a shared home)
Accommodates: 1 Person
Number of Bedrooms: 1
Number of Beds: 1
Number of Bathrooms: 1
Ammenities/Facilities:
Family/kid friendly
Pet friendly
Air conditioning
Elevator
Parking
Internet
Computer
TV
Kitchen
Washer
Dryer
Pool
Gym
Garden/patio/outdoor space
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
No smoking
Listing created Nov 5, 2020

Public discussion (1)

Karen H

19 days ago

Can you deal with non shedding breed dogs? Can you do stairs? I have a friend in Greer, Sc that has a huge home, big yard, two Giant Schnauzer that are well behaved and great protectors. There is only one bedroom downstairs. She has not mentioned getting a room mate but she seems lonely since her husband died a few years ago and then her only son as well. Also, she is from Germany, well traveled, classy yet down to earth...and very open minded and kind.

Et me know about the dogs, then I will contact her. I have the same breed of dog on the west coast and we met online. Our dogs had a play date when I visited her area and we bonded instantly. My friend who was traveling with me said as we left...I sure wish she lived closer, I could see us all being great friends.

You must log in to send a new comment.