Need Room for Rent, MA South Shore (Sept 1)

Look for a Sept 1st Move In.
Massachusetts, South Shore area.
Me: Severe Fibromyalgia (FM), Myalgic Encephalomyeltis (ME), Degenerative Disc Disease, Arthritis, among other things.
45 y.o., single, female, no kids or pets.
Sensory and Chemical Sensitivities. Need to be near mass transit (MBTA). Need laundry facilities on site.

Roommate Details:
Age 18-24
Age 25-34
Age 35-44
Age 45+
In meters, how close are the nearest power lines to the accommodation?: N/A
Using a laptop or other device, how many WIFI connections are available?: N/A
Of the available WIFI connections, how many are listed as strong or good signal?: N/A
What is the average signal strength of these WIFI connections?: N/A
How far from the room is the smart meter in meters approximately?: N/A
In meters, how far is the nearest phone tower?: N/A
Roughly how many phone panels are there on the nearest tower?: N/A
EHS Checkbox (yes if checked):
Does the location have WIFI?
Does the location have WIFI in the adjoining building?
Does this accommodation allow the use of mobile phones?
Does this accommodation allow the use of cordless phones or DECT phones?
Does this accommodation have a smart meter installed?
If you have a smart meter on the premises, is it transmitting?
Are there mobile phone towers or panels within one kilometre of the accommodation?
Does this accommodation have a EMR canopy over the bed to be used?
Is the room using EMF blocking materials and have a measured level of protection?
Does this accommodation have a faraday cage?
Is this location offering emergency refuge to EHS people in the case of serious complications?
Does this property have solar power?
Does the property have the solar panels on the roof of accommodation?
Is the solar inverter on or within 50 meters of the accommodation?
Host Assistance, Concierge:
Airport transportation recommendations
Restaurant recommendations
Entertainment recommendations
Local flavor recommendations
I'll show you around town
Tell me what you need or want to do
Room Type: Private Room (your own space in a shared home)
Accommodates: 1 Person
Number of Bedrooms: 1
Number of Beds: 1
Number of Bathrooms: 1
Family/kid friendly
Pet friendly
Air conditioning
Garden/patio/outdoor space
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
No smoking
Listing created Aug 12, 2019

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.