I need a place near Denver

I'm looking to rent a room from somebody in Denver or near Denver since I go to Denver health and I have a church there I really like I don't mind if you have cats or dogs a hospital bed would be nice because of the one thing that I have to do but if not I just have to figure out how to make your bed even with my chair a TV would be nice too but if you don't have one I'll work on that I'd like to get a companion animal but if I can't that would be okay too I love cats by the way kids and families are okay too the social worker here at the nursing home I mean in Ohio can reference me I'm in here because I was homeless because I lost everything in hurricane Matthew in Florida and I was helping I was taking care of my foster mom who had cognitive issues but can still drive we went out west we came to Colorado to get housing but the wait list was too long the benefits are better there for me than in Ohio and my rights are better then we went to California but their wait-list was too long and my foster mom got too out of control I couldn't control her anymore so I brought her home on the bus to the people that can help her and then I didn't have any money to get back out where's the benefits are better for me I'm looking for a better quality of life thank you and have a great day I like all kinds of music an old movies like from the 30s up to now I'm not into like action films are violent stuff though if you have a dog that would be fine to rabbits all that kind of stuff thank you

Roommate Details:
Age 18-24
Age 25-34
Age 35-44
Age 45+
Step-free entrance
Entrance doorway at least 32 inches
Step-free bedroom
Bedroom doorway at least 32 inches
Electric / adjustable bed
Clearance beside bed
Clearance under bed
Step-free bathroom
Bathroom doorway at least 32 inches
Roll-in shower
Grab rails
19" ADA toilet
Emergency pull cord
Hoist options
Host Assistance, Concierge:
Airport transportation recommendations
Restaurant recommendations
Entertainment recommendations
Local flavor recommendations
I'll show you around town
Tell me what you need or want to do
Room Type: Private Room (your own space in a shared home)
Accommodates: 1 Person
Number of Bedrooms: 1
Number of Beds: 1
Number of Bathrooms: 1
Family/kid friendly
Pet friendly
Air conditioning
Garden/patio/outdoor space
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
No smoking
Listing created Mar 5, 2020

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.